Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lakewood, NY
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dunkirk, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ithaca, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Olean, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Binghamton, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session Hosted by the SUNY Empire State College Manhattan, NY location.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Graduate Information Session
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Graduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Binghamton, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nanuet, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dunkirk, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ithaca, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Newburgh, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Canandaigua, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Olean, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Batavia, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session Hosted by the SUNY Empire State College Manhattan, NY location.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available