Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Lakewood, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Nanuet, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Graduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Newburgh, NY
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session Hosted by the SUNY Empire State College Manhattan, NY location.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Alfred, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Auburn, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Binghamton, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dunkirk, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session Hosted by the SUNY Empire State College Manhattan, NY location.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nanuet, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ithaca, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Canandaigua, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Graduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Newburgh, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Olean, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Lakewood, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Batavia, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Graduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session Hosted by the SUNY Empire State College Manhattan, NY location.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nanuet, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Auburn, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Newburgh, NY
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Canandaigua, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Alfred, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dunkirk, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Batavia, NY
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Online Graduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Manhattan, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Olean, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Corning, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Lakewood, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session Hosted by the SUNY Empire State College Manhattan, NY location.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alfred, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Buffalo, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Nanuet, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Auburn, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Canandaigua, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Newburgh, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Batavia, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Manhattan, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Lakewood, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Olean, NY
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rochester, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session Hosted by the SUNY Empire State College Manhattan, NY location.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dunkirk, NY
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nanuet, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Auburn, NY
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Newburgh, NY
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session Hosted by the SUNY Empire State College Manhattan, NY location.
Status - Space Available