Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, November 30, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Online Graduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Veteran, Military & Spouses Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 10, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 7, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 14, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 21, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 28, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 11, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 11, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 18, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 25, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 6:00 PM - Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 18, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Undergraduate Information Session
Status - Space Available